Library   Library Staff

Digital Library

Dr. J. A. Siddiqui
Deputy Librarian
Central Library
J. A. Siddiqui received B.Sc. and M.Sc. degrees from Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (UP) in 1984 and 1986, and received B.Lib.Sc. and M.Lib.Sc degree from the same University in 1989 and 1990 respectively. He also obtained his M.Phil. and Ph.D. in Library & Information Science from AMU Aligarh. His research interests include Knowledge Organisation and Information Communication. He is presently the Dy. Librarian in CCS University, Meerut and also the Coordinator, Department of Library & Information Science, CCS University, Meerut. He also holds a number of administrative positions of the university viz. Coordinator, University Website, Coordinator, Literary and Cultural Council of the university, Member, Construction and Maintenance Committee, Convener, Computer Maintenance Committee, Member, Academic Council, Member, NAAC Evaluation, Convener, Board of Studies for BLISc and MLISc courses. He has more than 15 years experience of teaching and librarianship. Member of National Advisory Board for many LIS Journals, He is Life member of Indian Library Association, Indian Association of Special Libraries and Information Centre (IASLIC), Kolkata,  Delhi Library Association, New Delhi, Uttar Pradesh Library Association, Ranganathan Research Circle, Bangalore, Management Library Network (MANLIBNET). He has organized workshops on user awareness programme in number of colleges affiliated to this university. He has presented a number of research papers in conferences, seminars and workshops in various parts of the country. More than thirty research papers have been published in reputed National and International journals.

Mr. Anmol Ratan Mishra
M.A., M.Com., M.Lib.Sc.
Incharge- Acquisition Section
  Dr. Praveen Kumar Vihan
M.Sc., M.Lib.Sc., Ph.D.
Incharge- Technical Section
Mr. Krishna Kumar
M.Sc., M.Lib.Sc., NET
Incharge – E-Resource Centre
  Mr. Babu Ram
B. A., M.Lib.Sc., M.Phil.
Incharge- Periodical Section 9411262746
Ms. Suman Lata
M.A., M.Lib.Sc.
Incharge – Circulation Section
  Mr. Prem Nath Shukla
B.A., M.Lib.Sc.
Library Clerk
Mr. D. P. Bhatt
M.A., B.Lib.Sc.
Machine Operator
  Mr. Pramod Kumar

Mr. Ravindra Kumar
Book Lifter
About Us | Faculty | Courses | Colleges | Institution | Establishment | Library | Admission |Syllabus |Contact Us
© Copyright Protected. Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. All Rights Reserved.