Faculty   Faculty

Ch.Charan Singh University is one of those few Universities in the country where a separate M.Phil. program was started during 1960's in the Institute of Advance studies in various subjects of Arts, Education, Science and Agriculture. It is also one of the few basic Universities where a separate full -fledged Agriculture Faculty was established. The objective of the University is to offer higher education to match International standards in all possible basic and applied aspects. The University has five faculties- Agriculture, Arts, Education, Science, Engineering & Technology, Medicine, Law, Commerce and Technology in campus. Technology is the latest addition and includes various courses on technology. The various Departments under each faculty offer postgraduate (M.A/M.Sc./M.Sc.Ag/M.Ed/M.B.A) and research (M.Phil. and Ph.D.) courses in conventional UGC-aided courses as well as self-financed career-oriented courses. The general in take of students at M.Phil level (all subjects) is 10 and at M.A/M.Sc. level is 20.

Vice Chancellor
Prof. N.K. Taneja
Email  Resume
Faculty Name of Dean Email Resume
Email Resume
  Faculty of Agriculture Prof. Jitendra Kumar Dhaka
  Faculty of Arts Prof. Yogendra Singh Email Resume
  Faculty of Education Prof. J. S. Bhardwaj Email Resume
  Faculty of Science Prof. Y. Vimala Email Resume
  Faculty of Commerce & Management Dr. R.C. Lal Email Resume
  Faculty of Law Dr. Rajesh Kumar Garg Email Resume
  Faculty of Ayurveda Prof. Amarnath Email Resume
  Faculty of Medicine Dr. R.C. Gupta Email Resume
  Faculty of Engineering &  Technology Prof. Jaimala Email Resume
About Us | Faculty | Courses | Colleges | Institution | Establishment | Library | Admission |Syllabus |Contact Us
© Copyright Protected. Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. All Rights Reserved.